HOLIDAY HOURS - All Locations

Monday, 21 January - Birthday's of Martin Luther King, Jr. & Robert E. Lee

          Closed All Day

Monday, 18 February - President's Day

          Closed All Day

Monday, 27 May - Memorial Day

          Closed All Day

Thursday, 4 July - Independence Day

          Closed All Day

Monday, 2 September - Labor Day

          Closed All Day

Monday, 14 October - Columbus Day

          Closed All Day

Monday, 11 November - Veterans Day

          Closed All Day

Thursday, 28 November - Thanksgiving Day

          Closed All Day

Tuesday, 24 December - Christmas Eve

          Closing at 12 Noon

Wednesday, 25 December - Christmas Day

          Closed All Day

Tuesday, 31 December - New Year's Eve

         Closing at 12 Noon

601 Washington St

Marion AL 36756

Lost or stolen card? Call 1-800-472-3272

© 2016 Marion Bank & Trust Company